Menu
Models
Menu
Vânzări Porsche

Vânzări Porsche

Silvia Popescu
Director vânzări
Vânzări Porsche
Tel: +4021 203 29 62
Mobile: +40722 623 437
Fax: +4021 203 29 45
Email: silvia.popescu@porsche.ro

Sebastian Buta
Specialist vânzări
Vânzări Porsche
Tel: +4021 409 04 68
Mobile: +40724 550 016
Fax: +4021 203 29 45
Email: sebastian.buta@posrche.ro

Aurelian Visian
Specialist vânzări
Vânzări Porsche
Tel: +4021 409 04 87
Mobile: +40722 230 007
Fax: +4021 203 29 45
Email: aurelian.visan@porsche.ro

Cristina Mirica
Specialist vânzări
Vânzări Porsche
Tel: +4021 409 04 87
Mobile: +40726 363 509
Fax: +4021 203 29 45
Email: cristina.mirica@porsche.ro

George Jiru
Specialist vânzări
Vânzări Porsche
Mobile: +40731 496 548
Fax: +4021 203 29 45
Email: george.jiru@porsche.ro

Stefan Ignat
Specialist vânzări
Vânzări Porsche
Mobile: +40725 599 988
Fax: +4021 203 29 45
Email: stefan.ignat@porsche.ro

Sebastian Dima
Specialist vânzări (Regiunea Timisoara)
Vânzări Porsche
Mobile: +40730 223 286
Fax: +40256 408 010
Email: sebastian.dima@porsche.ro